This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Starshipping - ROCK FORSBERG

E-BOOK LAUNCHING ON SEPTEMBER 29, 2024

Early bird discount pre-order open now!

Starshipping

£2.36 Regular price £4.73

This e-book pre-order will be auto-delivered on launch date, September 29, 2024.

Captain Lia Swanright was once the pride of the Federation Navy. Now, branded a traitor and stripped of her rank, she's offered an unexpected lifeline: command of the Celestial Serenade, a luxury starship on its maiden voyage. But this cruise conceals deadly secrets.

As Lia navigates the ship through treacherous space, she uncovers a web of conspiracy reaching to the highest echelons of the Federation. With a saboteur on board, pirates on their tail, and a mysterious space anomaly that defies the laws of physics, Lia must use all her skills to keep her passengers safe and unravel the truth behind her disgrace.

Complicating matters is Vince, the ship's ruggedly handsome mechanic with secrets of his own. As attraction simmers between them, Lia must decide if she can trust him with her heart – and her mission.

Starshipping: The Captain's Redemption offers a perfect blend of science fiction action, and slow-burn romance. With its strong female lead, diverse cast, and exploration of complex themes like redemption and identity, this novel will appeal to fans of Becky Chambers, John Scalzi, and Ann Leckie. 

Strap in for a thrilling journey across the stars that will keep you guessing until the very last page.


Read on any device

Instant delivery of ebooks and audiobooks

Paperback delivery from UK and US

Starshipping

£2.36 Regular price £4.73
FAQ

How do I download my e-book?

1. Shortly after completing your purchase, you will get an email with the subject: Here's "the book title" by Rock Forsberg

2. Open the email and click the link to download your copy. 

3. The link will take you to BookFunnel, the book delivery platform. Once you are at the BookFunnel page, click “Get My Book.” 

4. Select the type of device on which you would like to read the book and follow the step-by-step instructions for downloading to your specific device. 

If you have questions or need help, click the “Need Help” button at the top of the BookFunnel page or email rock@rockforsberg.com. 

What is included?

E-book order includes always epub, mobi, and pdf files and interactive guide to help you get the files to your device.

Audiobook order includes audiobook that can be listened to via BookFunnel app or a browser, and everything in the e-book order.

Paperback order includes a paperback book delivered to you, and everything in the audiobook order, and everything in the e-book order.

How do I download my audio book?

NOTE: The audiobooks purchased through this online store will only work in the BookFunnel app or in your browser.

1. Shortly after you type in your email address, you will receive an email with the subject: “Your audiobook has arrived!”

2. Open the email. It will have instructions and a link.

3. Click the link. It will take you to BookFunnel, our book delivery service.

4. Click “Get My Book.” A dialog box will appear. To listen on your device (iPhone, iPad, Android phone, Android tablet, Kindle Fire Tablet, etc.), go to Step 5. To listen in your web browser, go to Step 6.

5. To listen on your device, click “Listen in the BookFunnel App.” A code will appear. Save that code. On your device, open the BookFunnel App. If you do not have the BookFunnel App, you can download it for free. On the screen that appears when you open the BookFunnel app, there will be a box where you will enter the code. Enter the code, tap “Submit Code,” and enjoy!

6. To listen in your web browser, click “Listen in Your Browser.” It will take you to a page that prompts you to log in to your BookFunnel Library or create an account. Log in or create your account. Enjoy!

If you have questions or need help, click the “Need Help” button at the top of the BookFunnel page or email rock@rockforsberg.com. 

Where can I post my book review?

You can write a review right here on this store! Just scroll down to the bottom of the page of the product you would like to review.

In addition, I appreciate reviews on sites like Goodreads or Amazon, which help readers find my work.

Regardless, no matter where you post the review, I am grateful 🙏🏻

Shipping

Fast shipping

Shipping times depend on which country you're in, and which shipping option you choose at checkout.

Each book is printed and sent to you from independent printers in the UK or US. It can take 10-15 working days to reach you outside these countries.

Order tracking

To track your order, please select Tracked Post or FedEx as your shipping on the checkout

Get in touch

Have questions? Connect with Rock at any time.

Author

Rock Forsberg

Rock loves awe-inspiring stories and writes to create epic worlds and stories of his own. He has also written songs, poems, and short stories, both in English and in Finnish. For him, writing is a long game, with a lifetime of learning and dozens of novels to write.

"I hope you will find the same awe in reading this book as I found writing it."

Quality

Long Live Editors!

As any quality-conscious independent publisher, I work with several professional editors and proofreaders.

I strive to deliver the best product possible, but it's impossible to be objective about one's own work, so the editorial support is vital.

The quality of my prose wouldn't be what it is without my editors.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)